

## **International Advisory Council**

Paul Achleitner, Chairman of the Supervisory Board, Deutsche Bank AG

Antonio Belloni, Group Managing Director, LVMH

Roland Berger, Honorary Chairman, Roland Berger Strategy Consultants

Jean-Laurent Bonnafé, Director and CEO, BNP Paribas

Vittorio Colao, Chief Executive, Vodafone Group

Claudio Costamagna, Chairman, Cassa Depositi e Prestiti

Alberto Cribiore, Vice Chairman, Citi Institutional Clients Group

Enrico Cucchiani, Founding Partner and CEO, TGI

Carlo De Benedetti, Chairman, Gruppo Editoriale L'Espresso

Henri de Castries, Chairman and CEO, AXA Group

John Elkann, Chairman, Fiat Chrysler Automobiles

Clara Furse DBE, Member of the Financial Policy Committee, Bank of England

Francesco Giavazzi, Professor of Economics, Bocconi University (Vice Chairman, IAC)

Mario Greco, Chief Executive Officer, Zurich

Muhtar Kent, Chairman and CEO, The Coca-Cola Company

Peter Löscher, CEO, Renova Management AG

**Kishore Mahbubani**, Dean, Lee Kuan Yew School of Public Policy, National University of Singapore

Mario Monti, President, Bocconi University (Chairman, IAC)

Bruno Pavesi, CEO, Bocconi University

**Alessandro Profumo**, President, Equita SIM

Klaus Schwab, Founder and Executive Chairman del World Economic Forum

Andrea Sironi, Rector, Bocconi University

Ratan N. Tata, Chairman, Tata Trusts

Laura Tyson, Director, Institute for Business & Social Impact, Haas School of Business, UC Berkeley

**Jing Ulrich**, Managing Director and Vice Chairman, JP Morgan Asia Pacific **Gianmario Verona**, Rector Designate, Bocconi University (from 1 November 2016)

The University is represented by the President, who also presides over the Council, and by the Rector and the Chief Executive Officer